Can I prevent participants from seeing the top response?

Can I prevent participants from seeing the top response?

There is no way to turn off the "view data" option and participants will always see the responses from the rest of the group. The natural progression of the conversation does keep participants going on to their next question when the moderator is consistently engaging. Though participants can look at the responses after the voting, they are not able to do any similarity reduction, filtering or analysis on the data


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs