If I set a participant cap, and a session becomes full, what do participants see if they try to join?

If I set a participant cap, and a session becomes full, what do participants see if they try to join?

If you set a participant cap in the conversation settings and a participant tries to join a conversation is already full, they will see the notification below:


How did we do?