Why are my collaborators listed as inactive?

You are able to invite colleagues, end clients, or others to collaborate on your conversation. Once you invite them, they will receive an email with instructions to create a Remesh account and log in. They will be listed as "inactive" in the collaborator section of your conversation until they log into Remesh, at which point their status will show "active."


How did we do?