Publish a Conversation

How To Publish a Conversation

You must first be logged into https://live.remesh.chat - Locate the conversation you need to Publish. You can quickly tell if it's Published on your dashboard. See example below of an "Unpublished" Conversation:

What does it mean to Publish a conversation?

  1. This locks in basic details of the conversation:
    1. Title of Conversation, date/time, participant cap, etc)
    2. This also locks On-Boarding Polls - meaning, you cannot edit your On-Boarding polls, or basic information when hitting Publish.
  2. This allows participants to join and begin answering On-Boarding Poll questions

We recommend hitting the Publish button no more than 1 hour prior to your conversation going live. You can find the Publish button in your "Live" or "Moderation" view, shown below:


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)