Can I delete a conversation in my account?

Can I delete a conversation in my account?

Not at the moment, but it is a feature we are working on. For the moment, we recommend renaming the conversation something clear (e.g., "Do not use - test conversation") just to clearly distinguish between the conversations in your account.


How did we do?